Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zack Barker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zack Barker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark King

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care of the customer."

Linda Ruppel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie Saling did an excellent job getting my quote. She was very helpful and was able get better coverage then I had and I still saved 600+ dollars yearly. She answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would highly recommend this agent."

Katrina Ruppel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friendly bunch of people who are passionate about what they do. Their team member Marie gave me a quote which included better coverage for less than what i was paying at my previous insurance company. Definitely a good place to go if you need car insurance!"

Rebecca Lambert

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Marie for taking care of me in a good timely manner. Give this girl a raise!"

Tina Little

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with another agent for about 18 yrs. I've considered switching companies numerous occasions bit always been put off by the process. Michael had such wonderful phone manners and patience I actually switched!!!!! Better coverage for less money!!! Ty all!"

Lori Snyder

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack and his team went above and beyond for us.We are so appreciative of everything and would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thanks Zack and Sonya"

Kim Diss

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

ChasityN Liggett

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

MJ Hartman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac and his wife is amazing people and down home family feel. They are amazing at what they do. If you dont have them as your team your losing."

Kyle Hochwender

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by Mr. Barker and his team is nothing short of phenomenal. Him and his staff make insurance easy to understand. I'm so appreciative of everything the office has done. Keep up the hard work :)!"

Isaac Warden

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience with the help I needed. Thank you again!"

Kevin Shyder

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experiences I’ve had with insurance ever."

Carrie Die

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely helped my husband and I with getting our coverage in one place excellent customer service and very kind people. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good understanding"

Joe Die

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed the personal service was able to save a lot with them and they took the time to explain what I was getting in return!"

Barbara Morgan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my son's truck was totaled they helped to get everything reliable and friendly staff. I would recommend then for your insurance needs"

Akron General

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack Barker was very knowledgeable and able to walk our physicians though their insurance needs/goals. Would recommend family and colleges to his agency."

CJ Wallace

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to walk me through my current policies and find gaps in coverage. Fantastic agent!"

Gabe Collins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack is very responsive and always there to answer any questions that come up. Best agent I have ever had."

Michael Kidwell

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service."

randy long

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy Simon and associates help me save money and improve the value of my policy for my home ! They valued my money as if it was theirs , I really appreciate everything they have done for me ! Thank you !"

Viola Moore

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome Brandi always takes care of all our needs from reminder on my many policies to our house insurance, If you need insurance this is the office to call"

PiscesQueen_96

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Boyfriend And I Joined State Farm The Month Before Last And Couldn’t Be Happier. They Signed Me Up For The Drive Safe Beacon. You Put It In Car To Observe Your Driving To See If Your A Safe Driver And How Much You Drive So They Can Help You Get The Best And Most Fair Insurance Bill Possible. I Honestly Love It, Being Able To See All The Info And Savings As Well As My Driving Skills In The App That Goes With It. They Saved Me A Good Bit Of Money Already And Their Employee Brandy Simon Was A Huge Help With Finding Me The Best Deals For What I Needed , She Made The Process Super Easy And I Would Definitely Recommend Them For Anyone Looking For Decently Priced/Fair Insurance Coverage And Employees That Make The Experience That Much Better ☺️"

N Bozarth

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy Simon got right back with me for a quote, very quick and so friendly"

Jesse Kehl

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandy Simon for getting the savings that our son needed and helping make sure he has the coverage he needs!! You and all the staff are doing a wonderful job keeping others as well in the community insured."

Kayla Beckett

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a State Farm customer my whole life. Brandy Simon is an AMAZING staff member! Goes above and beyond for her customers and really takes her time to explain everything! Even spends time outside the office talking life insurance coverage to my family members at sporting events! Grade A employee!"