Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zack Barker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zack Barker

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark King

Mark King

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care of the customer."
Profile photo of Linda Ruppel

Linda Ruppel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie Saling did an excellent job getting my quote. She was very helpful and was able get better coverage then I had and I still saved 600+ dollars yearly. She answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Katrina Ruppel

Katrina Ruppel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friendly bunch of people who are passionate about what they do. Their team member Marie gave me a quote which included better coverage for less than what i was paying at my previous insurance company. Definitely a good place to go if you need car insurance!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lambert

Rebecca Lambert

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Marie for taking care of me in a good timely manner. Give this girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Tina Little

Tina Little

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with another agent for about 18 yrs. I've considered switching companies numerous occasions bit always been put off by the process. Michael had such wonderful phone manners and patience I actually switched!!!!! Better coverage for less money!!! Ty all!"
Profile photo of Lori Snyder

Lori Snyder

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack and his team went above and beyond for us.We are so appreciative of everything and would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thanks Zack and Sonya"
Profile photo of Kim Diss

Kim Diss

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of ChasityN Liggett

ChasityN Liggett

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of MJ Hartman

MJ Hartman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac and his wife is amazing people and down home family feel. They are amazing at what they do. If you dont have them as your team your losing."
Profile photo of Kyle Hochwender

Kyle Hochwender

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by Mr. Barker and his team is nothing short of phenomenal. Him and his staff make insurance easy to understand. I'm so appreciative of everything the office has done. Keep up the hard work :)!"
Profile photo of Isaac Warden

Isaac Warden

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience with the help I needed. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Annie Williams

Annie Williams

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lilly Shyder

Lilly Shyder

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me realize we were under insured on our home and over paying. Lord knows what would have happened if we had a fire. Very kind people"
Profile photo of Kevin Shyder

Kevin Shyder

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experiences I’ve had with insurance ever."
Profile photo of Carrie Die

Carrie Die

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely helped my husband and I with getting our coverage in one place excellent customer service and very kind people. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good understanding"
Profile photo of Joe Die

Joe Die

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed the personal service was able to save a lot with them and they took the time to explain what I was getting in return!"
Profile photo of Barbara Morgan

Barbara Morgan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my son's truck was totaled they helped to get everything reliable and friendly staff. I would recommend then for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Akron General

Akron General

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack Barker was very knowledgeable and able to walk our physicians though their insurance needs/goals. Would recommend family and colleges to his agency."
Profile photo of CJ Wallace

CJ Wallace

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to walk me through my current policies and find gaps in coverage. Fantastic agent!"
Profile photo of Gabe Collins

Gabe Collins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack is very responsive and always there to answer any questions that come up. Best agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Michael Kidwell

Michael Kidwell

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service."
Profile photo of randy long

randy long

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy Simon and associates help me save money and improve the value of my policy for my home ! They valued my money as if it was theirs , I really appreciate everything they have done for me ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Viola Moore

Viola Moore

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome Brandi always takes care of all our needs from reminder on my many policies to our house insurance, If you need insurance this is the office to call"
Profile photo of PiscesQueen_96

PiscesQueen_96

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Boyfriend And I Joined State Farm The Month Before Last And Couldn’t Be Happier. They Signed Me Up For The Drive Safe Beacon. You Put It In Car To Observe Your Driving To See If Your A Safe Driver And How Much You Drive So They Can Help You Get The Best And Most Fair Insurance Bill Possible. I Honestly Love It, Being Able To See All The Info And Savings As Well As My Driving Skills In The App That Goes With It. They Saved Me A Good Bit Of Money Already And Their Employee Brandy Simon Was A Huge Help With Finding Me The Best Deals For What I Needed , She Made The Process Super Easy And I Would Definitely Recommend Them For Anyone Looking For Decently Priced/Fair Insurance Coverage And Employees That Make The Experience That Much Better ☺️"
Profile photo of N Bozarth

N Bozarth

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy Simon got right back with me for a quote, very quick and so friendly"