Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zack Barker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zack Barker

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Kidwell

Michael Kidwell

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service."
Profile photo of randy long

randy long

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy Simon and associates help me save money and improve the value of my policy for my home ! They valued my money as if it was theirs , I really appreciate everything they have done for me ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Viola Moore

Viola Moore

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome Brandi always takes care of all our needs from reminder on my many policies to our house insurance, If you need insurance this is the office to call"
Profile photo of Lori Snyder

Lori Snyder

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack and his team went above and beyond for us.We are so appreciative of everything and would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thanks Zack and Sonya"
Profile photo of Kim Diss

Kim Diss

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of ChasityN Liggett

ChasityN Liggett

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of MJ Hartman

MJ Hartman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac and his wife is amazing people and down home family feel. They are amazing at what they do. If you dont have them as your team your losing."
Profile photo of Kyle Hochwender

Kyle Hochwender

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by Mr. Barker and his team is nothing short of phenomenal. Him and his staff make insurance easy to understand. I'm so appreciative of everything the office has done. Keep up the hard work :)!"
Profile photo of Isaac Warden

Isaac Warden

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience with the help I needed. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Annie Williams

Annie Williams

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lilly Shyder

Lilly Shyder

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me realize we were under insured on our home and over paying. Lord knows what would have happened if we had a fire. Very kind people"
Profile photo of Kevin Shyder

Kevin Shyder

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experiences I’ve had with insurance ever."
Profile photo of Carrie Die

Carrie Die

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely helped my husband and I with getting our coverage in one place excellent customer service and very kind people. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good understanding"
Profile photo of Joe Die

Joe Die

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed the personal service was able to save a lot with them and they took the time to explain what I was getting in return!"
Profile photo of Barbara Morgan

Barbara Morgan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my son's truck was totaled they helped to get everything reliable and friendly staff. I would recommend then for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Akron General

Akron General

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack Barker was very knowledgeable and able to walk our physicians though their insurance needs/goals. Would recommend family and colleges to his agency."
Profile photo of CJ Wallace

CJ Wallace

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to walk me through my current policies and find gaps in coverage. Fantastic agent!"
Profile photo of Gabe Collins

Gabe Collins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack is very responsive and always there to answer any questions that come up. Best agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of PiscesQueen_96

PiscesQueen_96

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of N Bozarth

N Bozarth

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy Simon got right back with me for a quote, very quick and so friendly"
Profile photo of Jesse Kehl

Jesse Kehl

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandy Simon for getting the savings that our son needed and helping make sure he has the coverage he needs!! You and all the staff are doing a wonderful job keeping others as well in the community insured."
Profile photo of Brodie Bivens

Brodie Bivens

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy was great to work with! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kayla Beckett

Kayla Beckett

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wesley Moore

Wesley Moore

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 20 years they have been great. I wouldn’t change a thing."
Profile photo of Tiffany Raber

Tiffany Raber

June 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Brandy is a very helpful & professional when it comes to helping clients,always willing to go the extra mile!"